VPOREP Organizational Structure

VPOREP summary Organizational Structure

VPOREP summary Organizational Structure

Operations and Real Estate Partnerships

Address

Simcoe Hall, Room 114
27 King’s College Circle
Toronto, ON M5S 1A1

Telephone

(416) 978-0231

Website

Email

Scott Mabury
Vice-President, Operations and Real Estate Partnerships

scott.mabury@utoronto.ca

Alice Ng
Executive Assistant

alice.ng@utoronto.ca

Elizabeth Cragg
Director

elizabeth.cragg@utoronto.ca

Ancillary Services

Address

229 College Street, Suite 215
Toronto, ON M5T 1R4

Telephone

(416) 978-7830

Website

Email

Anne Macdonald
Assistant Vice-President, Ancillary Services

ancillary.services@utoronto.ca

Russell Smith
Manager, Finance and Administration

russell.smith@utoronto.ca

Facilities and Services

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-4792

Website

Email

Ron Saporta
Chief Operations Officer – Property Services & Sustainability

ron.saporta@utoronto.ca

Nancy Dempsey
Executive Assistant

nancy.dempsey@utoronto.ca

Human Resource Services, Operations & Real Estate Partnerships

Address

256 McCaul Street, Suite 215
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-8955

Email

Lori-Anne Hill
HR Director

lorianne.hill@utoronto.ca

Team Contacts

Information Technology Services

Address

Simcoe Hall, Room 5
27 King’s College Circle
Toronto, ON M5S 1A1

Telephone

(416) 978-8385

Website

Email

Bo Wandshneider
Chief Information Officer

cio@utoronto.ca

Andrea Eccleston
Executive Assistant

cio.office@utoronto.ca

Planning and Budget

Address

Simcoe Hall, Room 240
27 King’s College Circle
Toronto, ON M5S 1A1

Telephone

(416) 978-7116

Website

Email

Trevor Rodgers
Assistant Vice-President, Planning & Budget

planning.budget@utoronto.ca

Treena D’Souza
EA & Business Officer

planning.budget@utoronto.ca

Real Estate Team

Address

439 University Avenue
Suite 2202
Toronto, ON M5G 1Y8

Telephone

(416) 978-1927

Website

Email

Josh Mitchel
Director, Real Estate

Josh.mitchell@utoronto.ca

Priscilla Aviado
Executive Assistant

Priscilla.aviado@utoronto.ca

John Smegal
Leasing Analyst, Academic

John.smegal@utoronto.ca

Michael Wald
Commercial Leasing Analyst

Michael.wald@utoronto.ca

Owen McCartney
Development Finance Analyst

Owen.mccartney@utoronto.ca

Preetkamal Shahi
Financial Officer

Preetkamal.shahi@utoronto.ca

University Planning, Design and Construction

Office of the Chief of University, Planning, Design and Construction

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen’s Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

TBC
Chief of University, Planning, Design & Construction

TBC

University Planning

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen’s Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

Christine Burke
AVP, University Planning

christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca

Patricia Nedanovski
Executive Assistant

patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca

Capital Projects

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2342

Email

Brian Szuberwood
Interim Executive Director, Capital Projects

brian.szuberwood@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-1477

Donna Beebakhee
Administrative Assistant

donna.beebakhee@utoronto.ca

(416) 946-0876

Sarah Hopewell
Director, Design & Engineering

sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-2342

Costas Catsaros
Director, Project Development

costas.catsaros@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-0516

U of T Entrepreneurship

Address

Banting Institute
100 College Street
ONRamp Suite 150
Toronto, ON M5G 1L5

Telephone

(416) 946-0582

Website

Email

Jon French
Director

416-978-8434

jon.french@utoronto.ca

Amanda Arantes
Entrepreneurship Facilities Coordinator

amanda.arantes@utoronto.ca