Skip to Menu Skip to Content
Go to Main menuGo to Content

Contacts

To view the VPOREP summary Org Structure, please click here.

 

Human Resource Services, University Operations

Address

256 McCaul Street, Suite 215
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-8955

Email

Lori-Anne Hill

HR Director

lorianne.hill@utoronto.ca

 

 

Elina Fonariov

HR Consultant

elina.fonariov@utoronto.ca

 

Naomi Wenger

HR Consultant

naomi.wenger@utoronto.ca

 

Ashley Jordan

HR Consultant

ashley.jordan@utoronto.ca

 

Bellmia Ravindran

HR Advisor

belle.ravindran@utoronto.ca

 

Marigold Sobrepena

HR Advisor

marigold.sobrepena@utoronto.ca

 

Katie Muir

HR Advisor

katie.muir@utoronto.ca

 

Diane Charest

HR/Payroll Administrator (Ancillaries)

diane.charest@utoronto.ca

 

Melissa Cheung

HR& Payroll Administrator

melissap.cheung@utoronto.ca

 

 

University Planning, Design and Construction

Office of the Chief of University, Planning, Design and Construction

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

TBC

Chief of University, Planning, Design & Construction

gilbert.delgado@utoronto.ca

Campus & Facilities Planning

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8
(416) 978-6844

Telephone

(416) 978-5515

Email

Christine Burke

AVP, University Planning

christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca

 

Patricia Nedanovski

Executive Secretary

executive.secretary@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-5515

Capital Projects

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2342

Email

Adrienne De Francesco

Executive Director, Capital Projects

a.defrancesco@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-8228

 

Donna Beebakhee

Administrative Assistant

donna.beebakhee@utoronto.ca

(416) 946-0876

 

Sarah Hopewell

Director, Design & Engineering

sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-2342

 

Costas Catsaros

Director, Project Development

costas.catsaros@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-0516

Academic & Campus Events

Address

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor
12 Queen's Park Cres. W.
Toronto, ON M5S 1S8

Telephone

(416) 978-2187

Email

Steve Bailey

Director, Academic + Campus Events

steven.bailey@utoronto.ca

(416) 978-7812