Four OREP staff members have been honoured with a 2023 Simcoe Hall Vice-Presidential (SVP) Staff Award, which celebrates exemplary contributions by staff working within the Office of the President, the Division of the Vice-President & Provost, a Vice-Presidential Division, or the Office of the Governing Council.

The 2023 OREP recipients are:

  • Ryan Dow – assistant director, community liaison and support, Campus Safety
  • Kiren Handa – executive director, institutional research and data governance, Institutional Research & Data Governance
  • Anna Kulikov – senior manager, business improvement and strategic initiatives, Facilities & Services
  • Brian Szuberwood – executive director, capital projects, University Planning, Design & Construction

CONGRATULATIONS to our colleagues!

Related posts